Administration

Position Name Contact
Department Head Narayanan Menon head@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1940
Associate Department Head David Kastor kastor@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0545
Graduate Program Director Lori Goldner lgoldner@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0594
Undergraduate Program Director Anthony Dinsmore upd@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3786
Department Manager Sara Cooper sarac@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2408
Graduate Program Manager Katie Bryant kjbryant@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2548
Undergrad Program Coordinator/Scheduler Patricia Ryan paryan@umass.edu
413-545-0972
HR Manager Racquel Kirpan racquelc@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2545
Computer Systems Manager David Frey dfrey@umass.edu
413-545-1603
Teaching Laboratory Director Paul Bourgeois psbour@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1296
Lecture Support Manager Christopher Ertl certl@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1691
Machine Shop Manager Walter Pollard wrp@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1229