Administration

Position Name Contact
Head of Department Rory Miskimen head@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1940
Associate Head of Department David Kastor kastor@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0545
HR Manager Racquel Kirpan racquelc@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2545
Undergraduate Program Director Anthony Dinsmore upd@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3786
Graduate Program Director Carlo Dallapiccola carlod@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0994
Graduate Program Manager Jane Knapp jknapp@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2548
Business Manager Sara Cooper sarac@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2408
Computing/Network Manager Joseph Babcock babcock@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1603
Teaching Laboratory Director Paul Bourgeois psbour@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1296
Lecture Support Manager Christopher Ertl certl@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1691
Facilities Coordinator Alan McConkey mcconkey@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0953