Faculty

Current faculty members are listed below, including adjunct1 and emeritus2 faculty.

Name Contact Office
Aidala, Katherine kaidala@mtholyoke.edu
413-538-2234
Babaev, Egor
Barnes, Michael mdbarnes@chem.umass.edu
413-577-3121
GOESS 258
Blaylock, Guy blaylock@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1127B
Bourgeois, Paul psbour@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1296
HAS 218
Brau, Benjamin bbrau@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0620
LGRT 1040
Candela, Donald candela@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3666
HAS 115
Coelho Lopes de Sa, Rafael
Dallapiccola, Carlo carlod@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0994
LGRT 1038
Davidovitch, Benny bdavidov@physics.umass.edu HAS 303
Deng, Youjin youjind@physics.umass.edu
Dinsmore, Anthony dinsmore@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3786
HAS 404
Donoghue, John donoghue@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2540
LGRT 1127C
Draper, Patrick pdraper@umass.edu
413-545-2402
LGRT 425
Dujovne, Irene Dujovne@physics.umass.edu HAS 121
Friedman, Jonathan jrfriedman@amherst.edu
413-542-8544
Goldner, Lori lgoldner@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0594
HAS 407B
Golowich, Eugene golowich@physics.umass.edu
413-545-6331
LGRT 1127D
Grason, Gregory grason@polysci.umass.edu
413-577-1511
CONTE A212
Hallock, Robert hallock@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3529
HAS 410
Hatch, Heath hhatch@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2079
HAS 131
Hertel, Scott shertel@umass.edu
413-545-2444
LGRT 1032
Holstein, Barry holstein@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0320
LGRT 428
Kastor, David kastor@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0545
LGRT 1132
Kawall, David kawall@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2019
LGRT 417B
Kinoshita, Toichiro tk42@cornell.edu LGRT 1127B
Lannert, Courtney clannert@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0334
HAS 239
Machta, Jonathan machta@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0654
HAS 412
Martinez Outschoorn, Verena
Menon, Narayanan menon@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0852
HAS 403A
Miskimen, Rory miskimen@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2480
LGRT 417C
Mullin, William mullin@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0822
HAS 103
Muthukumar, Murugappan muthu@polysci.umass.edu
413-577-1212
CONTE A212
Parsegian, Adrian parsegian@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1299
HAS 301
Peterson, Gerald peterson@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2008
LGRT 417
Pocar, Andrea pocar@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2011
LGRT 418
Podgornik, Rudolf podgornik@physics.umass.edu HAS 306
Prokof'ev, Nikolai prokofev@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0584
HAS 406
Rabin, Monroe rabin@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0424
LGRT 934
Ramsey-Musolf, Michael mjrm@physics.umass.edu
413.545.0320
LGRT 416
Ross, Jennifer rossj@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2399
HAS 302
Santangelo, Christian csantang@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2099
HAS 405B
Sedrakyan, Tigran tsedrakyan@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2409
HAS 105
Sorbo, Lorenzo sorbo@physics.umass.edu LGRT 417C
Sternheim, Morton mmsternheim@gmail.com
413-545-1908
Has 229
Stevens, Jason jasons@physics.umass.edu LGRT 417D
Svistunov, Boris svistunov@physics.umass.edu
413-545-4428
HAS 408
Tewari, Shubha tewari@physics.umass.edu
413-545-9599
HAS 108
Toggerson, Brokk toggerson@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1761
HAS 133
Traschen, Jennie traschen@physics.umass.edu
413.545.1974
LGRT 1127E
Tuominen, Mark tuominen@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1944
HAS 402
Vasseur, Romain rvasseur@umass.edu
Wang, Chen wangc@umass.edu
413-545-2471
HAS 119
Willocq, Stephane willocq@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0525
LGRT 1042
Yan, Jun yan@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0853
HAS 407A

Building/Location Codes

LGRT - Lederle Graduate Research Tower
HAS - Hasbrouck Laboratory
CONTE - Conte Polymer Research Building
GOESS - Goessman Laboratory
CERN - Center for European Nuclear Research (Switzerland)
FNL - Fermi National Laboratory (Illinois)
JLAB - Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory (Virginia)
BNL - Brookhaven National Laboratory (New York)

Campus Map