Graduate Students

Name Contact Office
Abbott, Dale dabbott@umass.edu CERN
Adhikari, Sabin sadhikar@physics.umass.edu Conte B241
Agrawal, Utkash uagrawal@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Amey, Christopher camey@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Atkinson, Daria dwatkinson@umass.edu Hasbrouck 127
Bandara, N. Sadeera nbandara@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Berry, Michelle msberry@umass.edu LGRT 340
Blinova, Alina ablinova@umass.edu Off Campus
Burzynski, Jackson jburzynski@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Cai, Xiansheng xianshengcai@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Cao, Rui ruicao@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Cesmecioglu, Devin dcesmecioglu@umass.edu LGRT 344
Chaban, Jonah jchaban@umass.edu LGRT 1133
Chen, Guanchu guanchuchen@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Chen, Shao-Yu shaoyuchen@physics.umass.edu PSB W05
Chou, Yuan-Tang ychou@umass.edu LGRT 340
Conway, Alyssa aconway@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Cui, Mingzhu mingzhucui@umass.edu LGRT 930
Das, Devadyouti ddas@umass.edu LGRT 344
DeCapua, Matthew mdecapua@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Dogan, Ebru edogan@umass.edu PSB W05
Dong, Freeman fsdong@umass.edu LGRT 1133
Downing, Matthew mjdowning@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Du, Yong yongdu@umass.edu LGRT 426
Duque, Carlos Mario cmduque@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
Etheredge, Muldrow metheredge@umass.edu Hasbrouck 123
Farhadi, Leila lfarhadi@umass.edu Has 205
Feyzbakhsh, Sara sara@physics.umass.edu PSB W05
Gamari, Benjamin bgamari@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Gertler, Jeffrey jgertler@umass.edu PSB W05
Goldstein, Thomas tgoldste@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Hackney, Nicholas nhackney@umass.edu Hasbrouck 123
Jozokos, Justin jjozokos@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Ju, Wenming wju@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Kessler, David dskessler@umass.edu LGRT 340
Krishnamurthy, Samyukta skrishnamurt@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Kumar, Ajit ajitkumar@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Lee, Mary Elizabeth marvlee@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Li, Haolin haolinli@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Li, Haote haoteli@umass.edu LGRT 928
Li, Siao-Fong siaofongli@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Lopez Piqueres, Javier jlopezpiquer@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Lutz, Margaret mlutz@physics.umass.edu CERN
Meadows, Zachary zmeadows@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Miryala, Karthik kmiryala@umass.edu LGRT 928
Mohseni Kabir, Arman arman@physics.umass.edu
781-386-7052
Comp Sci
Monte, Alissa amonte@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Nareddy-Vahini, Reddy vnareddy@physics.umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Nedlik, Christopher cnedlik@umass.edu PSB W05
Patel, Pratyush Kumar pratyushkuma@umass.edu Hasbrouck 123
Pinckney, Harold hpinckney@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Qiu, Yue yqiu@physics.umass.edu LGRT 344
Rajabi, Ali arajabi@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Ramos, Kieran kramos@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Roberts, Michael mroberts@umass.edu LGRT 426
Rosenstock, Dario drosenstock@umass.edu PSB W05
Rosin, Guy grosin@umass.edu Off Campus
Rouhvand, Bahar brouhvand@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Sahu, Sumon ssahu@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Sandesara, Jay jsandesara@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Schick, Andrew aschick@umass.edu PSB W05
Shain, Poruvelil Sachin sshainporuve@physics.umass.edu LGRT 348
She, Yuntao yshe@physics.umass.edu LGRT 344
Shechter, Jake jshechter@umass.edu Hasbrouck 310
Sheehan, Brendan bcsheehan@umass.edu LGRT 348
Shen, Tianyang tianyangshen@umass.edu LGRT 426
Shen, Zhejun zhejunshen@umass.edu Hasbrouck 215
Sun, Yiwei yiwei@physics.umass.edu Conte
Thibado, Seth sthibado@physics.umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Underland, Jesse junderland@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Urrutia Quiroga, Sebastian surrutiaquir@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Vessella, Makayla mvessella@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Wagner, Cooper cpwagner@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Wang, Buqin bwang@physics.umass.edu
230-7928
PSB W05
Wang, Dan dan@physics.umass.edu PSB W05
Wang, Ke kewang@umass.edu LGRT 930
Wang, Kun kun@physics.umass.edu PSB W05
Wang, Tao taowang@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Wang, Winnie winniewang@umass.edu LGRT 928
Wang, Yingying yingyingwang@umass.edu Hasbrouck 112
Wei, Chenan chenanwei@physics.umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Winick, Tristan twinick@umass.edu LGRT 348
Wu, Yueh-Chun yuehchunwu@umass.edu Has 112
Xie, Wanting wantingxie@physics.umass.edu MIE
Xin, Meng mxin@umass.edu Has 306
Xu, Mengqi mengqixu@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Xu, Zhou Zhouxu@physics.umass.edu
413-559-1108
PSB W05
Yu, Yue yueyu@umass.edu LGRT 1133
Zehfroosh, Nina nzehfroo@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Zhou, Guanghui gzhou@umass.edu LGRT 930
Zhou, Nuoya nuoyazhou@umass.edu Has 112
Zuraw, Sarah szuraw@umass.edu Has 313

Building/Location Codes

LGRT - Lederle Graduate Research Tower
HAS - Hasbrouck Laboratory
PSB - Physical Science Building
CONTE - Conte Polymer Research Building
GOESS - Goessman Laboratory
CERN - Center for European Nuclear Research (Switzerland)
FNL - Fermi National Laboratory (Illinois)
JLAB - Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory (Virginia)
BNL - Brookhaven National Laboratory (New York)

Campus Map