Physics Department Personnel

Faculty
Name email Phone Office
Blaylock, Guy blaylock@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0993 LGRT-1034
Bourgeois, Paul psbour@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1296 Has-218
Brau, Benjamin bbrau@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0620 LGRT-1032
Cadonati, Laura cadonati@physics.umass.edu 413-545-5419 LGRT-1040
Candela, Donald candela@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1940 LGRT-1126 Has-403B
Dallapiccola, Carlo carlod@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0994 LGRT-1038
Darnton, Nicholas ndarnton@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0833 Has-108
Davidovitch, Benny bdavidov@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0381 Has-303
Dinsmore, Anthony dinsmore@physics.umass.edu 413-545-3786 Has-404
Donoghue, John donoghue@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2540 LGRT 1127C
Goldner, Lori lgoldner@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0594 Has-407A
Hallock, Robert hallock@physics.umass.edu 413-545-3529 Has-410
Hatch, Heath hhatch@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2079 Has-131
Kastor, David kastor@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0545 LGRT-1132
Kawall, David kawall@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2019 LGRT-417B
Kilfoil, Maria kilfoil@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1790 Has-239
Kumar, Krishna kkumar@physics.umass.edu (413) 545-1310 LGRT-421
Lannert, Courtney clannert@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0334 HAS 405A
Machta, Jonathan machta@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0654 Has-412
Menon, Narayanan menon@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0852 Has-403A
Miskimen, Rory miskimen@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2480 LGRT-417C
Parsegian, Adrian parsegian@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1299 Has-301
Pocar, Andrea pocar@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2011 LGRT-418
Prokof'ev, Nikolai prokofev@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0584 Has-406
Rabin, Monroe rabin@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0424 LGRT-934
Ramsey-Musolf, Michael mjrm@physics.umass.edu 413.545.0320 LGRT.416
Ross, Jennifer rossj@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2399 Has-302
Santangelo, Christian csantang@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2099 Has-405B
Sorbo, Lorenzo sorbo@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1761 LGRT-1127E
Stevens, Jason jasons@physics.umass.edu 413-545-2008 LGRT-417C
Svistunov, Boris svistunov@physics.umass.edu 413-545-4428 Has-408
Traschen, Jennie traschen@physics.umass.edu 413.545.1974 LGRT.1127B
Tuominen, Mark tuominen@physics.umass.edu 413-545-1944 Has-402
Willocq, Stephane willocq@physics.umass.edu 413-545-0525 LGRT-1042
Yan, Jun yan@physics.umass.edu 413.545.0853 HAS 223

^Top