Physics Department Personnel

Graduate Students
Name email Phone Office
Abbott, Dale dabbott@umass.edu LGRT 344
Adhikari, Ramesh radhikar@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Adhikari, Sabin sadhikar@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Aksoyoglu, M. Alphan alphan@physics.umass.edu 545-0653 Has 306
Al Mosleh, Salem Hmoud salmosle@physics.umass.edu 545-0559 LGRT 1130
Alexander, Thomas talexand@physics.umass.edu LGRT 936
Amey, Christopher camey@physics.umass.edu Has 306
Azadi, Amir aazadi@physics.umass.edu 413.577.0133 Conte.A335
Bandara, N. Sadeera nbandara@physics.umass.edu BNL
Barnes, William wfbarnes@physics.umass.edu LGRT 344
Behrle, Tanja tbehrle@umass.edu LGRT 344
Bernard, Nathan nrber0@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
Byrd, Henry hbyrd@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Cajamarca, Luis lcajamar@physics.umass.edu Conte 335
Cambou, Dominique dominique@physics.umass.edu 545-0542 Has 215
Cao, Rui ruicao@umass.edu HAS 135
Chen, Kun ckun@physics.umass.edu 545-0561 Has 414
Chen, Shao-Yu shaoyuchen@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Chen, Yiming yimingc@physics.umass.edu 545-9448 Has 115
Duque, Carlos Mario cmduque@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
El-Menoufi, Basem bmahmoud@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
Ett, Benjamin bett@physics.umass.edu 545-0559 LGRT 1130
Fadeeva, Anna (Anya) afadeeva@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Farrell, Greg grfarrell@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Feyzbakhsh, Sara sara@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
Gamari, Benjamin bgamari@physics.umass.edu 545-0653 Has 306
Goldstein, Thomas tgoldste@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Goolsby, Cody cgoolsby@physics.umass.edu LGRT 312
Gu, Xiangdong xdgu@physics.umass.edu 577-1224 Conte A224
Guo, Huaike huaikeguo@physics.umass.edu 608-320-7689 LGRT 426
He, Wei weih@physics.umass.edu Has 112
Hoak, Daniel dhoak@physics.umass.edu 545-0430 LIGO
Hong, Wei whong@physics.umass.edu Has 313
Hopkins, Jaime jchopkin@physics.umass.edu 545-0653 Has 306
Huang, Yuan yuanh@physics.umass.edu 5-0561 LGRT 414
Johnston, Sereres scjohnst@physics.umass.edu LGRT 348
Ju, Wenming wju@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Kaplan, Mehmet mehmetkaplan@umass.edu HAS 135
Kutz, Tyler tkutz@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
Li, Haolin haolinli@physics.umass.edu LGRT 426
Lombardi, Alexander alombardi@physics.umass.edu LGRT 936
Lutz, Margaret mlutz@physics.umass.edu LGRT 930
Mahmoud El-Menoufi, Basem bmahmoud@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
McIver, Jessica jlmciver@physics.umass.edu 545-0430 LGRT 936
Meadows, Zachary zmeadows@physics.umass.edu LGRT 930
Meng, Qingyou qmeng@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Mohseni Kabir, Arman arman@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
Monte, Alissa amonte@physics.umass.edu LGRT 936
Olson, Christopher colson@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1129
Ouyang, Ning nouyang@physics.umass.edu Conte
Pais, Preema ppais@physics.umass.edu CERN
Qiu, Zhanlong qiu@physics.umass.edu Has 306
Rahmanseresht, Sheema srahmans@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Rajabi, Ali arajabi@physics.umass.edu LGRT 344
Ramos, Kieran kramos@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Roberts, Michael mroberts@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Sahu, Tapas tsahu@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Sainz, James jamessainz@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1129
Senbil, Nesrin nsenbil@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Seng, Chien Yeah cseng@physics.umass.edu LGRT 426
Shechter, Jake jshechter@umass.edu LGRT 344
Shen, Tianyang tianyangshen@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Shojaei Mahib, Hamidreza hshojaei@physics.umass.edu 577-2242 Conte 224
Sun, Yiwei yiwei@physics.umass.edu Has 127
Talley, Megan mtalley@physics.umass.edu LGRT 936
Thantirige, Rukshan rukshan@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Tong, Jiayue jtong@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Varol, Tulin tvarol@physics.umass.edu CERN
Walsh, Lee lawalsh@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Wang, Buqin bwang@physics.umass.edu 230-7928 Has 135
Wang, Chenxi chenxi@physics.umass.edu Has 112
Wang, Dan dan@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Wang, Kun kun@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Wang, Peijian peijianwang@physics.umass.edu Has 135
Wang, Wenlong wenlong@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Weerasinghe, Asanka aweerasi@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Wood, Derek dawood@physics.umass.edu 545-1297 Has 313
Xie, Wanting wantingxie@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Xu, Zhou Zhouxu@physics.umass.edu Has 135
Yang, Yipeng yeyang@physics.umass.edu 545-1297 Has 313
Yao, Zhiyuan zyao@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Yasar, Mustafa Selcuk myasar@physics.umass.edu Has 306
Zehfroosh, Nina nzehfroo@physics.umass.edu Has 205

^Top