Physics Department Personnel

Graduate Students
Name email Phone Office
Abbott, Dale dabbott@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Adhikari, Sabin sadhikar@physics.umass.edu Conte B241
Aksoyoglu, M. Alphan alphan@physics.umass.edu 545-0653 Has 306
Al Mosleh, Salem Hmoud salmosle@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Amey, Christopher camey@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Atkinson, Daria dwatkinson@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Bandara, N. Sadeera nbandara@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Bernard, Nathan nrber0@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
Bharti, Suman sbharti@umass.edu N348
Burzynski, Jackson jburzynski@umass.edu N348
Cao, Rui ruicao@umass.edu Has 38
Cesmecioglu, Devin dcesmecioglu@umass.edu N344
Chen, Kun ckun@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Chen, Shao-Yu shaoyuchen@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Conway, Alyssa aconway@umass.edu LGRT 928
Das, Devadyouti ddas@umass.edu N344
Dogan, Ebru edogan@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Du, Yong yongdu@umass.edu LGRT 426
Duque, Carlos Mario cmduque@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
Farhadi, Leila lfarhadi@umass.edu Has 205
Farrell, Greg grfarrell@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Feyzbakhsh, Sara sara@physics.umass.edu LGRT 340
Gamari, Benjamin bgamari@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Gertler, Jeffrey jgertler@umass.edu LGRT 930
Goldstein, Thomas tgoldste@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Goolsby-Cole, Cody cgoolsby@physics.umass.edu LGRT 426
He, Wei weih@physics.umass.edu Has 112
Hong, Wei whong@physics.umass.edu Has 313
Hopkins, Jaime jchopkin@physics.umass.edu 545-0653 Has 306
Huang, Yuan yuanh@physics.umass.edu LGRT 414
Ju, Wenming wju@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Kaplan, Mehmet mehmetkaplan@umass.edu Has 205
Li, Haolin haolinli@physics.umass.edu LGRT 426
Lutz, Margaret mlutz@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Meadows, Zachary zmeadows@physics.umass.edu LGRT 1130
Meng, Qingyou qmeng@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Mohseni Kabir, Arman arman@physics.umass.edu Has 930
Monte, Alissa amonte@physics.umass.edu LGRT 928
Nareddy-Vahini, Reddy vnareddy@physics.umass.edu Has 135
Nedlik, Christopher cnedlik@umass.edu LGRT 928
Qiu, Yue yqiu@physics.umass.edu N348
Qiu, Zhanlong qiu@physics.umass.edu Has 306
Rajabi, Ali arajabi@physics.umass.edu LGRT 344
Ramos, Kieran kramos@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Roberts, Michael mroberts@umass.edu LGRT 930
Rosenstock, Dario drosenstock@umass.edu Has 135
Rosin, Guy grosin@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Sahu, Sumon ssahu@umass.edu Has 135
Schick, Andrew aschick@umass.edu N344
Shain, Poruvelil Sachin sshainporuve@physics.umass.edu Has 135
She, Yuntao yshe@physics.umass.edu N344
Shechter, Jake jshechter@umass.edu Has 205
Shen, Tianyang tianyangshen@umass.edu LGRT 340
Shen, Zhejun zhejunshen@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Shojaei Mahib, Hamidreza hshojaei@physics.umass.edu 577-2242 Conte 224
Sun, Yiwei yiwei@physics.umass.edu Has 127
Tong, Jiayue jtong@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Walsh, Lee lawalsh@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Wang, Buqin bwang@physics.umass.edu 230-7928 Has 38
Wang, Dan dan@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Wang, Kun kun@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Wang, Peijian peijianwang@physics.umass.edu Goessman 44
Wang, Yingying yingyingwang@umass.edu Has 135
Weerasinghe, Asanka aweerasi@physics.umass.edu Goessman 213
Wood, Derek dawood@physics.umass.edu 545-1297 Has 313
Wu, Yueh-Chun yuehchunwu@umass.edu Has 112
Xie, Wanting wantingxie@physics.umass.edu Has 135
Xin, Meng mxin@umass.edu LGRT 930
Xu, Mengqi mengqixu@umass.edu Has 112
Xu, Zhou Zhouxu@physics.umass.edu Has 38
Yao, Zhiyuan zyao@physics.umass.edu Has 414
Zehfroosh, Nina nzehfroo@physics.umass.edu Has 205
Zhou, Nuoya nuoyazhou@umass.edu Has 112
Zuraw, Sarah szuraw@umass.edu LGRT 1129

^Top