Seminars & Colloquia

ACFI Seminar
Tue, Feb 18 2:30pm A Z' for dark matter at the LHC
Dave Tucker-Smith, Williams College
Fri, Feb 21 2:00pm Searching for Stop Squarks using Vector Boson Fusion
Matt Buckley, Rutgers University
Tue, Feb 25 2:30pm A Search for Charged Lepton Flavor Violation in Muon-Electron Conversion with a Sensitivity < 10^{-16}
Bob Bernstein, Fermilab
Tue, Mar 4 2:30pm Scattering coefficients from Monodromies
Maria J Rodriguez, Harvard University
Tue, Apr 1 2:30pm Nucleon $g_2$ Spin Structure Function at Large Bjorken $x$ , Quark-Gluon Correlations and Color Forces
Zein-Eddine Meziani, Temple University
Fri, Apr 4 2:00pm Results of the first underground run of the LUX dark matter experiment
Carter Hall, University of Maryland
Fri, Apr 18 2:00pm Latest results on SUSY searches from CMS
Eva Halkiadakis, Rutgers University
Mon, Apr 21 2:00pm Jet physics with heavy ions at RHIC and the LHC
Ivan Vitev, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Fri, Apr 25 2:00pm TBA
Gerald Gabrielse, Harvard University
Tue, Apr 29 2:30pm TBA
Antonio Boveia, University of Chicago