Tutors

The following members of the department, listed in alphabetical order, have kindly offered their services.
Name Contact Rate
Vivek Chakrabhavi vchakrabhavi@umass.edu
508-298-5366
$15/hr
Aaron Fishbein afishbein@umass.edu negotiable
Badji Jadhav bjadhav@umass.edu
315-367-8771
negotiable
Noah Jenkins njenkins@umass.edu $15/hr
John Steele jrsteele@umass.edu
401-339-0218
$18/hr
Chengzi Wu Li cwuli@umass.edu
413-234-2632
$20/hr
Gassan Yacteen gyacteen@umass.edu
413-896-7789
$15/hr (negotiable)