Administration

Department of Physics
1126 Lederle Graduate Research Tower (LGRT)
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9337 USA

Phone: (413) 545-2545
Fax: (413) 545-0648

Rory Miskimen head@physics.umass.edu 545-1940

Associate Head of Department
Monroe Rabin rabin@physics.umass.edu 545-0424

Office/Personnel Manager
Ann Cairl cairl@physics.umass.edu 545-2545

Undergraduate Program Director
Anthony Dinsmore upd@physics.umass.edu 545-3786

Graduate Program Director
Carlo Dallapiccola carlod@physics.umass.edu 545-0994

Graduate Program Manager
Jane Knapp jknapp@physics.umass.edu 545-2548

Business Manager
Mary Ann Ryan maryan@physics.umass.edu 545-2408

Computing/Network Manager
Joseph Babcock babcock@physics.umass.edu 545-1603

Teaching Laboratory Director
Paul Bourgeois psbour@physics.umass.edu 545-1296

Lecture Support Manager
Jeffery Kmetz jkmetz@physics.umass.edu 545-1691

Webmaster
Webmaster webmaster@physics.umass.edu