Administration

Position Name Contact
Associate Undergraduate Program Director Shubha Tewari tewari@physics.umass.edu
413-545-9599
Department Head Anthony Dinsmore head@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2545
Associate Department Head David Kastor kastor@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0545
Graduate Program Director Lori Goldner lgoldner@physics.umass.edu
413-545-0594
Undergradate Program Director Donald Candela candela@physics.umass.edu
413-545-3666
Department Manager Sara Cooper sarac@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2408
Graduate Program Manager Katie Bryant kjbryant@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2548
Undergrad Program Coordinator/Scheduler Patricia Ryan paryan@umass.edu
413-545-0972
HR Manager Racquel Kirpan racquelc@physics.umass.edu
413-545-2545
Teaching Laboratory Director Paul Bourgeois psbour@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1296
Lecture Support Manager Christopher Ertl certl@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1691
Machine Shop Manager Walter Pollard wrp@physics.umass.edu
413-545-1229