Graduate Students

Name Contact Office
Akomolafe, Oluwafemi oakomolafe@umass.edu Hasbrouck 38
Ambriz Ponce, Joel jambrizponce@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Bandara, N. Sadeera nbandara@physics.umass.edu Off Campus
Blinova, Alina ablinova@umass.edu Off Campus
Cai, Xiansheng xianshengcai@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Cesmecioglu, Devin dcesmecioglu@umass.edu PSB W05
Chaplinsky, Luke lchaplinsky@umass.edu PSB W05
Chen, Guanchu guanchuchen@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Cheng, Sizhe scheng@umass.edu Hasbrouck 38
Chou, Yuan-Tang ychou@umass.edu CERN
Conway, Alyssa aconway@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Corba, Sofia spcorba@umass.edu LGRT 426
Cui, Mingzhu mingzhucui@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Das, Devadyouti ddas@umass.edu Has 38
DeCapua, Matthew mdecapua@umass.edu PSB W05
Diaz, Manuel manueldiaz@umass.edu LGRT 426
Dogan, Ebru edogan@umass.edu PSB W05
Dutta, Pronay pronaydutta@umass.edu Has 38
Etheredge, Muldrow metheredge@umass.edu LGRT 426
Fabrizi, Albert afabrizi@umass.edu PSB W05
Fagnoni, Justin jfagnoni@umass.edu LGRT 340
Hackney, Nicholas nhackney@umass.edu Conte
Harris, Matthew matthewharri@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Hong, Shuqi shuqihong@umass.edu PSB W06
Huang, Xuyun xuyunhuang@umass.edu PSB W06
Humphreys, Daniel dhumphreys@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Jafari Zadeh, Bahar bjafarizadeh@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Jeon, Geunwoong gjeon@umass.edu Conte
Keane, Robert robertkeane@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Kennedy, Dyson dkennedy@umass.edu LGRT 1131
Kessler, David dskessler@umass.edu PSB W05
Khelil, Aidan akhelil@umass.edu PSB W06
Kulkarni, Aditya abkulkarni@umass.edu PSB W05
Kumar, Abhishek akumar0@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Kumar, Ajit ajitkumar@umass.edu LGRT 340
Lee, Mary Elizabeth marvlee@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Li, Siao-Fong siaofongli@umass.edu Conte Building
Li, Zixiao zixiaoli@umass.edu PSB W06
Lopez Piqueres, Javier jlopezpiquer@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Lunsford-Poe, Beatrice blunsfordpoe@umass.edu Hasbrouck 38
Maroun, Matthew mmaroun@umass.edu PSB W06
Masum, Tanvir Ahmed tmasum@umass.edu PSB W05
McArthur, Domenic dmcarthur@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
McCarthy, Catherine catmccarthy@umass.edu HAS 135
Mohapatra, Shrohan smohapatra@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
More, Prasanna pmore@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Mott, Jonathon jmott@umass.edu PSB W06
Murdy, Mark mmurdy@umass.edu PSB W06
Ning, Kaifei kning@umass.edu LGRT 928
Nolan, Alexandria anolan@umass.edu LGRT 928
Orwat, Daniel dmorwat@umass.edu PSB W06
Osterman, David dosterman@umass.edu PSB W06
Oville, Christopher coville@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
O’Brien, Kerry kaobrien@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Patel, Pratyush Kumar pratyushkuma@umass.edu PSB W05
Peltz Smalley, Hannah hpeltzsmalle@umass.edu LGRT 1131
Perera, Shani gperera@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Pinckney, Harold hpinckney@umass.edu PSB W05
Pittman, Nicholas npittman@umass.edu LGRT 348
Pliskin, Isaac ipliskin@umass.edu LGRT 348
Popowich, Nick
Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage, Harith hrathnayakam@umass.edu LGRT 348
Rauch, Sebastian srauch@umass.edu LGRT 344
Raut, Sanil sraut@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Raykh, Anthony araykh@umass.edu Hasbrouck 38
Rosenstock, Dario drosenstock@umass.edu PSB W05
Roush, Dalton droush@umass.edu PSB W05
Sandesara, Jay jsandesara@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Sarker, Sakib ssarker@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Schick, Andrew aschick@umass.edu PSB W05
Sheehan, Brendan bcsheehan@umass.edu Conte
Shen, Tianyang tianyangshen@umass.edu LGRT 426
Shiina, Ryosuke rshiina@umass.edu PSB W05
Shirol, Shruti sshirol@umass.edu PSB W06
Singh, Hansveer hansveersing@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Sleczkowski, Jacob jsleczkowski@umass.edu PSB W06
Su, Jhih-Ying jhihyingsu@umass.edu LGRT 1131
Sullivan, Kyle kyltsullivan@umass.edu Conte
Sun, Yiwei yiwei@physics.umass.edu Conte
Thibado, Seth sthibado@physics.umass.edu PSB W05
Toler, Andrew atoler@umass.edu PSB W06
Urrutia Quiroga, Sebastian surrutiaquir@umass.edu LGRT 426
Van Bruggen, Edryd evanbruggen@umass.edu PSB W06
Van Geldern, Sean svangeldern@umass.edu PSB W06
Vessella, Makayla mvessella@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Wagner, Cooper cpwagner@umass.edu LGRT 1130
Wang, Buqin bwang@physics.umass.edu
230-7928
PSB W05
Wang, Mingyuan mingyuanwang@umass.edu PSB W06
Wang, Tao taowang@umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Wang, Yingying yingyingwang@umass.edu PSB W05
Wei, Chenan chenanwei@physics.umass.edu Hasbrouck 414
Winick, Tristan twinick@umass.edu PSB W05
Wu, Sili siliwu@umass.edu LGRT 1129
Wu, Yueh-Chun yuehchunwu@umass.edu PSB W06
Wuko, Joanna jwuko@umass.edu PSB W06
Xi, Hanzhe hxi@umass.edu Hasbrouck 135
Xin, Meng mxin@umass.edu Has 306
Xu, Zhou Zhouxu@physics.umass.edu
413-559-1108
PSB W06
Yadav, Chetan cyadav@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Yang, Zhiyu zhiyuyang@umass.edu Hasbrouck 306
Zhang, Yating yatingzhang@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205
Zhang, Zhongjin zhongjinzhan@umass.edu Hasbouck 414
Zhou, Nuoya nuoyazhou@umass.edu Hasbrouck 205

Building/Location Codes

LGRT - Lederle Graduate Research Tower
HAS - Hasbrouck Laboratory
PSB - Physical Science Building
CONTE - Conte Polymer Research Building
GOESS - Goessman Laboratory
CERN - Center for European Nuclear Research (Switzerland)
FNL - Fermi National Laboratory (Illinois)
JLAB - Thomas Jefferson National Laboratory (Virginia)
BNL - Brookhaven National Laboratory (New York)

Campus Map